Return to Headlines

Happy National Assistant Principals Week!

Collage of MUSD APs

Join Marana Unified School District, the National Association of Elementary School Principals, and the American Federation of School Administrators in honoring the enormous contributions of associate principals to student success! Give our APs a shout-out on our #APWeek Facebook post, or you can send them a personal e-card. To locate your AP’s email address, search your school website in the staff directory or under Administration/Associate Principal. 

Thank you to all of our associate principals for their contributions and commitment to our schools, students, families and the community!

  • Michael Bauschka – Quail Run Elementary
  • John Deeb – Marana Middle School
  • David Dooley – DeGrazia Elementary
  • Jessica Franklin – Tortolita Middle School
  • John Hudecek – Picture Rocks Elementary
  • Tracey Klell – Estes Elementary
  • Gary Landis – Twin Peaks K-8
  • Robin Meece – Mountain View High School
  • Shelah Narcaroti – Marana High School
  • Cristal Pesina – Marana High School
  • Sydnee Pierpont – Butterfield Elementary
  • David Romero – Tortolita Middle School
  • Ben Rorem – Marana High School
  • Vanessa Scafede – Ironwood Elementary
  • Jon Schubel – Gladden Farms Elementary
  • Phil Tilicki – Dove Mountain CSTEM K-8
  • Matt Uden – Rattlesnake Ridge Elementary
  • Rob Villanueva – Marana High School
  • Eddy Walker – Marana Middle School
  • Sarah Whaley – Marana Middle School

Not shown:

  • Denese Chism – Roadrunner Elementary
  • Delia McCraley – Mountain View High School
  • Jenna Nicolarsen – Coyote Trail Elementary
  • Matt Tidwell – Mountain View High School