Return to Headlines

MUSD Celebrates Retiring Employees

 Picture being taken of a retireePlease join the Marana Unified School District and MUSD Governing Board as we thank the following individuals who will be retiring from MUSD at the end of the 2021-22 school year. Employees were celebrated at an outdoor reception hosted at the Marana Municipal Complex prior to the regularly scheduled Governing Board meeting.

View reception photos and congratulate our retirees on Facebook.

Congratulations, and thank you for your tireless service to our students and families:

  • Daniel Alcala
  • Michael Bauschka
  • Margaret Bradley
  • Joni Brown
  • Randall Chambliss
  • Jamie Choffin
  • Eric Dolan
  • Russell Federico
  • Chel Freitas
  • Todd Garelick
  • Norma Gonzalez
  • Rachel Guerra
  • Lorelei Honea
  • Richard Horning
  • Beatrice Jaramillo
  • Ben Kent
  • Victoria Lantto
  • Karen Leverty
  • Jenifer Lewandowski
  • Robert Lindsay
  • Stephanie Marinelli
  • Robin Maxey
  • James McCormick
  • Andrea Newell
  • Christina Noriega
  • Nathan Orelup
  • Rebecca Reza
  • Joan Roylston
  • Kathleen Schell
  • Cheryl Schultz
  • Pamela Settles
  • Elizabeth Shemwell
  • Joe Vissichelli