Return to Headlines

Marana Unified School District Celebrates Retirees

Red coffee cup with chalkboard sign wishing happy retirement, sitting on wood countertop Please join the District and MUSD Governing Board as we celebrate and thank the following individuals who will be retiring from MUSD at the end of the 2020-2021 school year. Employees celebrated with their families and colleagues at a reception hosted at the Marana Municipal Complex. View reception photos on Facebook.  

  • Shelly Adams
  • Edward Altamirano
  • Lorelei Barrett
  • Linda Bell
  • James Bertelsen
  • Laurel Campbell
  • Kim Carter
  • Kerry Clyde
  • Cecyl Craghead
  • Elizabeth Culver
  • Laurie Delmastro
  • Pearl Edmunds
  • Dianna Fulmer
  • Leslie Gates
  • Linda Gray
  • Stephanie Groseclose
  • Ann Hernandez
  • Georgette Jabbour
  • Deborah Larned
  • Holly Lopiccolo
  • Joseph Malina
  • Leah Oliver
  • Ric Rodriguez
  • Elizabeth Rojel
  • Fernando Sanchez
  • Renee Siros
  • Leslie Stefferson
  • Phyllis Teager
  • Barbara Toothman
  • Wendy Walsh
  • Lisa Whitaker
  • Melissa Wilburn

 Congratulations, and thank you for serving our students and families!